Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aizen Udon. We'd love to have your feedback!

DTLA Little Tokyo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aizen Udon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Queencutiethe3 10 months ago

Uni Cream Udon

I'm not even exaggerating when I say this, but if you want the best uni udon of your life, you need to come here immediately. My first bite, I rolled my eyes back, went to heaven, and came back. Then I took another bite and experienced that all over again because every bite was the perfect bite. The texture and flavor was just perfect. It's so freakin good that I want to gatekeep this place. I can't wait to be back to try their other dishes!

Melanie 10 months ago

Bukkake Udon

Super great food and even better people!

Sarah 10 months ago

Udon Vongole

I LOVE seafood and I can say I am a professional clam eater :-) The clams and green onion garnish were very fresh and the amount was perfectly balanced. The broth, seasoning, texture and presentation, each of all the components were extraordinary for the price I paid. I wish the portion was bigger though as I couldn't stop eating. This should be on Michelin guide.

Honda369glow 11 months ago

Uni Ankake Udon (Aizen Speciality)

I ordered the Uni Ankake Udon & when it hit my mouth, I moaned. It was AMAZING. You can really taste the freshness & quality of the ingredients they use. Also the fresh creamy uni gave it that extra umpp. This is a must try!

Ninjalab 12 months ago

Sara Udon

The best tasting Udon this side of Japan. With lots of fresh vegetables, mushrooms and sauteed beef this dish hit the spot for balanced flavor and texture. The daishi gravy balanced the Udon. Well worth the price for excellent food and service

Melanie 10 months ago

Bibimbap Udon

Super delicious and unique dish, loved it!

John 10 months ago

Niku Udon

This place was really good! The staff was super friendly. Their food is really fresh. I've been here like 5 times and they never miss.

Gkochi 11 months ago

Tempura Udon

Wonderful subtle flavoring. The soup broth is most important and delicious. The udon noodles of course also well prepared. When I went later for their cold noodles they were just the right doneness! They provide a small cup of complimentary broth to all. Again well prepared and subtle nuances.

Aldersen 12 months ago

Pescatore Udon

The udon was bouncy and chewy, all the seafood tasted delicious, and the spice level of the broth was just right. So good! And it was very pretty to look at as well!

Khoa about 1 year ago

Bukkake Udon

The chewy texture of the udon combined with a sophisticated broth would satiate anyone in the abnormally frigid SoCal winter.